2023 Club Officers

2023 Club Officers 

Commodore – Tom cripps
Vice Commodore – Brandon Cook
Purser – rob hatcher
Dockmaster – Greg Glass
Yardmaster – deborah champion
scribe – ben rogers
social Chair – gary reimer


Member at Large – Lee Huddleston

Past Commodore – Kevin Klarer

2 thoughts on “2023 Club Officers

  1. Greeting Sailors!

    My family were POYC members many years ago. It is wonderful to see POYC still thriving. I have a copy of a race invitation that I’d like to send to you. Please let me know the best way to get it to you. It is dated July 1983. Bud Burford, Cecil Etherredge, Lee Huddleston, Karl Millen, John Parker, and Jim Phillips were among those invited to the race.

    Best wishes for a steady breeze, a lift when you need it, and a Happy New Year!

    Kind regards,

    Greg O’Brien

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.