The 2015 Huddleston Cup Results

2015 – Huddleston Cup – Congratulations to the Winners!
Cruisers 1st Lee “The Hammer” Huddleston, 2nd Kevin “Boom Boom” Klarer, 3rd Steve “Why Knot” Tabor
Dinghys 1st Dale “Der Sturminator” Sturm,  2nd Joe “Y Fly” Brownfield,  3rd Steve “Silent Running” Stahl

Lee Huddleston’s Orion coming into the finish line!


Lee Huddleston takes the Cup flanked by Carol and Frank Kersting


Lee Huddleston, Kevin Klarer, Steve Tabor, Dale Sturm, Joe Brownfield, Steve Stahl – Winning Racers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.